hello.

August 11, 2009

Since moving to the DC area I’ve had lots of time on my hands. With the job search still underway I’ve had time to do things like watch hours and hours of HGTV, visit the public library, compulsively check my e-mail…

I’ve also been lucky enough to find several blogs that have inspired me to appreciate the small things in life, the pretty things, that I often miss in my overly busy everyday. So, thanks to them I’ve decided to start writing my own blog full of lovely little things that inspire me, along with what I’m up to, and other interesting bits along the way.

Leave a Reply

