graduation in photo form

August 24, 2009

My SEU graduation in photos:

August graduation is held in the gym; so charming.

August graduation is held in the gym; so charming.

August 2009 class

August 2009 class

My darling Chels and I

My darling Chels and I

Chels, Stephanie, and I

Chels, Stephanie, and I

WillSawin and I at the reception

WillSawin and I at the reception

Posing with the lovely cake from Mrs. Sherrell

Posing with the lovely cake from Mrs. Sherrell

Cake cutting

Cake cutting

My girlies

My girlies

Leave a Reply

