zooey

August 26, 2009

I was going through wehearit recently and came across tons of Zooey Deschanel photos, I think she is just lovely. Also, now have serious desire to cut my bangs again and go shopping. To promote (500) Days of Summer she and Joseph Gordon-Levitt made this sweet little video:

zooey1

Zooey polaroid

zooey5

Check out the cute hair piece

Zooey and Jenny Lewis <3

Zooey and Jenny Lewis ❤

Zooer and sister Emily

Zooey and sister Emily

<All images found on weheartit>

3 Responses to “zooey”


  1. zooey + jenny lewis = nearing perfection. this encourages me to continue growing my hair out. is there a way to artificially widen my eyes?

  2. Kellie Says:

    She is beyond gorgeous, and she seems like such a sweetheart.

  3. Anna Says:

    I know, can you imagine a She & Him + Rilo Kiley show!?


Leave a Reply

